Dakar 19 is coming – Can anyone stop KTM?


Three Dakar winners – Toby Price, Sam Sunderland and Matthias Walkner, along with team junior Luciano Benavides, will line up to contest the 2019 Dakar Rally in Red Bull KTM Factory Racing colours.

Joining them is KTM Factory Racing’s Laia Sanz, who has been recovering from illness, and Mário Patrão. The goal is simple; to continue KTM’s winning streak of 17 consecutive victories, but what lies ahead is over 5,000km of ultra-tough terrain in a race solely staged in Peru.