Cairoli reflects on bright US motocross experience (interview and video)

Multi-time world champion and one of the most successful motocross racers of the modern era, Tony Cairoli, talks about his recent ‘rookie’ outings in the 2022 AMA Pro National series in the United Sta...

Reigning Supercross champion Eli Tomac nominated for first ESPY Award

ESPN recently announced the 2022 ESPY Award nominations and two-time Monster Energy AMA Supercross Champion Eli Tomac is nominated for his first ESPY Award in the Best Athlete...

2022 WSX: Ken Roczen, Dean Wilson, Max Anstie, and Wilson Todd on Honda team?

There's some good info here, but there could be some important details still to come...

No room at Pro Circuit Kawasaki for Ryder DiFrancesco?

Digging into Ryder DiFrancesco's contract situation after a solid debut ride at RedBud.

MX2 Rider Points

128Tom VialleFRAKTM502
293Jago GeertsBELYAM498
3516S. LaengenfelderGERGAS395
424Kevin HorgmoNORKAW356
511Mikkel HaarupDENKAW332

MXGB Rider Points

1Tommy Searle95
2Harri Kullas81
3Shaun Simpson72
4Josh Gilbert68
5Ashton Dickinson65

MXN Rider Points

1326Josh Gilbert50
2151Harri Kullas44
324Shaun Simpson40
4152Petar Petrov31
5303Jake Millward30