ASA United Husqvarna Motocross Team launch edit

Motocross / Video

The ASA United Husqvarna team take on the brutal 2020 Hawkstone International Motocross. The team makes the switch to Husqvarna for 2020 and introduces a new line up of riders; with Brent Van Doninck on the 450, Jorgen-Matthias Talviku on the FC250, Bobby Bruce on the TC125 and Cole McCullough on the TC85.

More Video