2021 Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Supercross Team Introduction

AMA Supercross / Video
Introduced by Ralph Sheheen and Jeff Emig...

Ralph Sheheen and Jeff Emig introduce Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s team of “All-Stars” at the famous Baker’s Factory ahead of this weekend’s Supercross opener in Houston, Texas.

Featuring its six-rider line-up of Jason Anderson, Zach Osborne, Dean Wilson, RJ Hampshire, Jalek Swoll and Stilez Robertson.

More Video